Cheap 16GB Class 6 Micro SDHC card

11Nov10

I recently wanted to get a larger capacity Micro SDHC card to run app2sd+ (guide coming soon) on Android.

The class of a Micro SDHC is very important in this instance, it should be a a minimum of a class 4 (this just means that under optimal conditions, with non fragmented data, it will write to the card at a minimum of 4MB/s.)

Luckily I came across this at Low Price Memory, a Class 6 16GB card.  I’ve run tests on it and although unbranded it seems to be the real deal.

2 Responses to “Cheap 16GB Class 6 Micro SDHC card”

  1. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am
    looking forward for your next post, I will try to get
    the hang of it!

  2. Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this blog
    and I am inspired! Extremely useful info specially the last
    phase 🙂 I handle such info much. I was seeking this particular
    info for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.


Leave a Reply

