HTC Desire HD/HTC Ace on video

09Aug10

Looks like there is a video up of the HTC Desire HD/HTC Ace.  This is the HTC Evo equivalent for Europe.

I still think this is going to be too large for my pocket with a 4.3″ display but I’m all for form factor options.

One Response to “HTC Desire HD/HTC Ace on video”

  1. 1 Evie McCarten

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you are working with? I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any solutions?Raleigh Roofing, 3221 Durham Dr., #101-C, Raleigh, NC 27603 – (919) 701-6300


Leave a Reply

